Monday Meme: Color

Well Monday has rolled around once more and it’s time for another one of Strawberry Singh’s Monday Memes; This week it’s all about color! You are suppose to blog a picture of your favorite color or colors that you like. It shouldn’t be a huge shock that my favorite color is Silver of course but trying to get the right picture was quite a pain for me this morning but I finally got one while listening to a friend play music so I ended up with a bit of an action shot from my sister Topaz’s dance hud that I was on.

Credits:

Hair: Truth: Jolene *hat included*
Pants: AppleMay: Bummin’ It Shorts
Shirt: DirtyMind: Cross Me Sheer Tank *no longer Inworld or on MP*
Shoes: FLite: Skywalker Silver – *Limited Edition* Only 100 Available

But Also there was an outfit that I had gotten not to long ago which is really reminds me of spring which I am in love with. So I decided to take a picture in that which was going to be the only thing in this post. The colors are just so crisp and rich, once you see it you’ll understand why I feel in love with it!

Credits:

Hair: Truth: Anita
Necklace: Zenith: Coin Necklace – The Mens Dept May
Bracelet: Zenith: Love Heart Leather
Romper: Ricielli: Spring Romper – Floral *fitted mesh*
Tattoo: Malice: StarStuck Purple

Pose: !bang:Enchantment Prize from Enchantment May ‘Sleeping Beauty’

Now I leave you with a song that I have fallen in love with that my friend Tricky had play during his set this morning. It’s deep house so I hope all you house lovers, fall in love with it like I did.

Leave a Reply

