When Memories Overwhelm You…..

I’ve become a bit lack with my Sunday posting habits so I thought that I would try to pick up it once again. A while back when my blog was still on blogger, I declared that Sundays would be Pose Day. A day where I would showcase a pose or two that I really like. Now back near the beginning of May I went to the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and came across some wonderful poses by . Infiniti . called ‘Forgotten Memories’. The maker of this wonderful pose and many others is Brandi Monroe who has her own blog that I love to read quite a bit. So here is what I created with this wonderful pose and I hope that you all enjoy!

 

When Memories Overwhelm You....

 

The Past Makes You Into Something New....

 

Credits:

Pose: . Infiniti . – Forgotten Memories #3

Leave a Reply

