On Vacation!

I apologize for the lack of posting for the past few days. I’ve been busy quite a bit in RL due to my daughter going on vacation and getting ready for a friend who is visiting me. I will be taking a vacation from this blog from June 11- June 18! I might get out a post or two in the morning if I have time to do such before my guest arrives; if not you’ll be hearing from me again on June 19’th hopefully if everything goes well. I hope that you all are enjoying your summer so far. ♥

 

Calm Before The Storm....

Credits:

Branch: +Half-Deer+:  Drift With Me – Driftwood Seat [Pale] *Singles and Couples Sits* @Collabor88 June

Hair: Truth: Oceana – Browns @Collabor88 June
Dress: Maitreya: Ana Dress * Red @Collabor88 June
Shoes: REIGN.: Ahoy Sandals- Crimson *Gacha 10 Different Colors 2 of which Rares* @The Hello Sunshine Fair

Leave a Reply

