World Cup Fever!

I have to admit that a big part of me not blogging as of late has to be because I am watching Soccer(Football) quite a bit. I have the fever, even more so now that the United States has advanced to top 16th and now in do or die mode. Our next game is against Belgium on July 1st at 3pm CST! I’m excited; Are you? I’ve even gotten my gear but don’t tell I am secretly pulling for Argentina as well which might cause issues of they both win their next matching for they would end up meeting..

 

Balance

 

Credits:

Pose: BRAZUCA: BRAZUCA Exclusive Poses With Soccer Balls –

Hair: +Spellbound+: Warrior – Brunettes

Outfit: Lushish Catz: -USA- La Mundial 2014 *Phat/Cute Azz Appliers Included*

Shoes: Lushish Catz: – Sneakers – World Cup – White

 

 

Leave a Reply

