Answering Viewer Questions & Giveaway Winner!!

Here’s a quick video; Answering Viewer Questions and revealing the Winner of the Giveaway that I was having.

 

There is a timestamp in the description, with a list of questions asked, as well as their timestamp so you can skip to the parts you wish to watch. I also asked a question to my viewers; asking if you all would like to see more videos of me talking with other Vloggers about random topics and sharing our points of view. If any of you are Vloggers and would like to have a random sit down conversation, please contact me and let me know.

The Winner of the Giveaway was Strawberry Singh. I was very excited for her to win, she always does giveaways on her blog, so I thought it was nice she got the chance to win something for once.

Leave a Reply

