It is not our differences that divide us. It is our inability to recognize, accept, and celebrate those differences…

I’m an Exquisite Black Queen! I like, love, and celebrate myself. I don’t fit society’s beauty standards, but I’m beautiful to me. I know my worth and I respect who I am as a woman. I’ve got beauty on the inside and that makes me empowered and powerful. I’m fearless and comfortable in my own skin. I’ve got flaws, but I’m still confident! This Queen right here is flawed yet phenomenal, valuable and unique! – Stephanie Lahart

 

Credits:

Head: Lelutka -Bento Head Simone 3.0
Body: Maitreya – Lara v4.1
Skin: The Skinnery – Dunya (Lelutka Applier) & Brownie (Maitreya Applier older version no longer available)
Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears Season 5 (Unisex)
EyeShadow: Adored – Envy Shadow –  PocketGacha September 2017 *NEW*
Hair Base: Tableau Vivant – Lelutka Hair Base 2 – Reds
Head Wrap: Belle Epoque – Dream of Africa Gacha Hat #3 – PocketGacha September 2017 *NEW*
Earrings: Mandala – Kyara Jewelry Set Volcano
Necklace: Mandala – Kyara Jewelry Set Volcano
Dress: Belle Epoque – Dream of Africa Gacha Dress RARE (Has Hud for 6 different colors) – PocketGacha September 2017 *NEW*

Pose: Di’s Opera – Aesthetic – Aesthetic 2

Location: Devin

Leave a Reply

